Contact

ESPN 1700 call in numbers: ,858-202-0034, 866-405-1717

Address:
6160 Cornerstone Court, East
Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 535-2500

Hours of Operation:
Mon. – Fri. 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
CLOSED weekends


Contact Staff:

Mike Glickenhaus- President & Market Manager – MGlickenhaus@bcaradio.com
Mike Shepard- Programming/Operations Manager/Program Director – mshepard@bcaradio.com
Tim McCarthy- Director of Sales – tmccarthy@bcaradio.com
Jenny Rose Gonzalez- Director of Local Sales – jgonzalez@bcaradio.com
Jim Infantine – National & Regional Sales Manager – jinfantine@bcaradio.com
Sergio Hernandez – Promotions/Marketing Director – shernandez@bcaradio.com
John Gennaro – Director of Digital Content & Strategy jgennaro@bcaradio.com

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*